Unbelievable

27 03 2007

So last week I was given some sea bands to try to for the morning sickness at night.  They did seem to help.  Maybe not cure it, but I think it did help.  Then Friday rolls around and I lost them!  I went to get them from my purse late in the afternoon, and they were gone!  I was sure that when I pulled my badge out of my purse on my way into the building at work that I probably pulled the bands out as well, and lost them in the parking lot.  So I mourned the loss this weekend, and was considering finding more. 

Amazingly, yesterday morning on my way into work, I took basically the same route from the parking lot to the building, and what do I see in the parking lot?  The two sea bands!  And, and, they’re still in good shape!  It was absolutely amazing that they stayed there over the weekend, and didn’t get pulverized by moving cars.